Up and running, I think!   2 comments

It’s been an interminably long winter.  It’s time to force the issue.  If the sun won’t come to us, we’ll go to the sun.  Not literally, of course!  That might hurt a little.  Work, travel, and darkness have kept me off this blog project.  It’s time for me to once again take control instead of the other way around.  I’m working on a list of photos and tutorials.  It will be a fun and rewarding journey.  Hope to see you along for the trip!

Take care,

Dan

Posted April 7, 2011 by irondad357 in Uncategorized

2 responses to “Up and running, I think!

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Wondered if you still doing any photography. Time for winter cold and rain to make way for spring (a dry, warmer than average spring that is). Today I turned on the D80…nothing. Ron didn’t care for my response, rather than sadness, I was thinking upgrade! Sadly (or from Ron’s perspective, luckily) it was just a dead battery. Guess it’s been in the bag too long.

    Cheers for getting the blog up and running!
    I’ll be curious to hear what you think of wordpress after you’ve tried it out a bit.

  2. Still taking photos like crazy. It’s what to do with them afterwards that gets me. Thanks so much for noticing!

    Dan

Leave a Reply

